Message sent from:


Members 2021/2022 are:

Joint Chair - Anna Groom / Sally Lewis

Treasurer - Sarah Lock

Committee Members play a vital role working alongside and supporting the Officers, these are:

Emma Aves, Sophie Bray, Myalee Chaytor, Luci Talbot-Clarke, Zoe Hodge, Emma Hollock, 

Sarah Horne, Caroline Rich, Gabrielle Troke

All committee members have equal voting rights, with the exception of the Chair, who has an additional casting vote, should this be needed.


Find us on Social Media:

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/boxfordschoolfriends

Instagram: @fobscharity

Friends of Boxford School

Registered Charity Number 1037332

Hit enter to search